Blogging 101

Hi everyone. Today I’m giving the Blogging 101 course another try. I had tried this a few months ago, but unfortunately university got in the way. Since then I’ve made a few posts of my own but I haven’t been blogging as frequently as I had wanted. I’m done for the year now, though, so hopefully I’ll be able to devote more time to things like this.

For anyone new to my blog: I have Asperger Syndrome, I’m studying Space Systems Engineering at Southampton, and I occasionally like to jump out of perfectly serviceable aeroplanes. I’m also dabbling with surfing, and I’ve got a week at a surf camp in France with the university surfing club coming up just next week. 🙂 As you will be able to see from my last post I’m having a rather good time here, but it hasn’t always been this easy. Blogging about and sharing my experiences was a new years’ resolution this year and this time round I hope to have the time to do it properly.

Blogging U.

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101

  1. I’m going to assume that by the jumping out of planes comment you mean skydiving right? Haha! Sounds like you have a great adventure filled life when uni doesn’t get in the way! Can’t wait to see your posts in the course ahead :).

  2. Thanks for coming back to Blogging101. I hope you enjoy it. You’ve got some great interests. I’ve been interested in space and the universe ever since I can remember.

Leave a Reply

